Termeni si Conditii | Link-uri | Contact
 

- Proiecte
- Club "Cariera Mea"
- Plan Scolarizare
- Posturi vacante 2012-2013
- Parteneri economici
- Resurse
- Lista Calificari
- Psihologul scolii

        CATALOGUL  ON-LINE

 " ALFA" - REVISTA ELEVILOR

REGULAMENT / DISCIPLINA  

 
 

 

Echipa Club Cariera Mea

Echipa de Proiect
Linia Consiliere:
coordonator: Florica Filip fflorica@personal.ro
IzabelaMarghescu -membru GT4 imarghescu@email.ro
Adina Sebestyen asebestyen@personal.ro
Diana Ionescudiana@personal.ro
Bogdana Vintan bogdanahm@yahoo.com
Lucica Mihai lucilla@personal.ro


Linia Parteneriat:
coordonator: Adriana Anton . anton@email.ro
Mariana Babescu maribabescu@yahoo.co.uk
Rodica Ehegartner rodica.e@personal.ro
Aurica Rogobete raurica@personal.ro

Colegiul Tehnic Electrotimis
                   Timisoara