Terms and conditions | Links | Contact
 

- Projects
- "My Career" Club
- School supply
- Partners
- Facilities
- Jobs taught
- Psychologist

  "ALFA" - STUDENTS' MAGAZINE

RULES / DISCIPLINE

 
 


“Cariera Mea” Club Team
Project Team

Advice line

Coordinator: Florica Filip fflorica@personal.ro

Izabela Marghescu – GT4 member imarghescu@email.ro
Adina Sebestyen asebestyen@personal.ro
Diana Ionescudiana@personal.ro
Bogdana Vintan bogdanahm@yahoo.com
Lucica Mihai lucilla@personal.ro

Partnership Line:

Coordinator: Adriana Anton . anton@email.ro
Mariana Babescu maribabescu@yahoo.co.uk
Rodica Ehegartner rodica.e@personal.ro
Aurica Rogobete raurica@personal.ro


 

Electrotimis Tehnical High School